Veneto

Consiglio Regionale

Indirizzo: via L. Braille, 6

CAP: 35143 Padova

Telefono: 049/8710698

Fax: 049/8712333

E-mail: veneto@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Belluno

Indirizzo: via Mezzaterra, 7

CAP: 32100 Belluno

Telefono: 0437/943413

Fax: 0437/943413

E-mail: belluno@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Padova

Indirizzo: via G. Barbarico, 74

CAP: 35100 Padova

Telefono: 049/8757211

Fax: 049/8788580

E-mail: padova@irifor.eu


Sezione di Rovigo

Indirizzo: via Sichirollo, 13

CAP: 45100 Rovigo

Telefono: 0425/23194

Fax: 0425/28335

E-mail: rovigo@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Treviso

Indirizzo: via Orleans, 4

CAP: 31100 Treviso

Telefono: 0422/547766

Fax: 0422/592320

E-mail: treviso@irifor.eu


Sezione di Venezia

Indirizzo: viale S. Marco, 15/R

CAP: 30173 Venezia

Telefono: 041/958777

Fax: 041/989358

E-mail: venezia@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Verona

Indirizzo: via Trainotti, 1

CAP: 37122 Verona

Telefono: 045/8003172

Fax: 045/8047365

E-mail: verona@irifor.eu


Sezione di Vicenza

Indirizzo: viale Mazzini, 11

CAP: 36100 Vicenza

Telefono: 0444/543419

Fax: 0444/546934

E-mail: vicenza@irifor.eu