Piemonte

Consiglio Regionale

Indirizzo: C.so V. Emanuele II, 63

CAP: 10128 Torino

Telefono: 011/5627870

Fax: 011/5627870

E-mail: piemonte@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Alessandria

Indirizzo: via Legnano, 44

CAP: 15100 Alessandria

Telefono: 0131/254246

Fax: 0131/234446

E-mail: alessandria@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Asti

Indirizzo: via Q. Sella, 41

CAP: 14100 Asti

Telefono: 0141/592086

Fax: 0141/598979

E-mail: asti@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Biella

Indirizzo: via E. Bona, 2

CAP: 13900 Biella

Telefono: 015/30231

Fax: 015/20355

E-mail: biella@irifor.eu 


Sezione di Torino

Indirizzo: C.so V. Emanuele II, 63

CAP: 10128 Torino

Telefono: 011/532683

Fax: 011/5627870

E-mail: torino@irifor.eu


Sezione di Vercelli

Indirizzo: via G. B. Viotti, 6

CAP: 13100 Vercelli

Telefono: 0161/253539

Fax: 0161/257290

E-mail: vercelli@irifor.eu